Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors
3

Exhibition Games

No Matches Scheduled.

Regular Season

February

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 8
11:00am (CT)
@

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 16
1:30pm (CT)
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 22
7:00pm (CT)
@
March

AVEVA Stadium

Sun Mar 1
5:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Mar 7
7:00pm (CT)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat Mar 14
3:00pm (CT)
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Mar 21
8:00pm (CT)
@
April

Torero Stadium

Sun Apr 5
4:00pm (CT)
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Apr 11
7:00pm (CT)
@

Infinity Park

Sat Apr 18
5:00pm (CT)
@

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun Apr 26
7:00pm (CT)
@
May

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 2
7:00pm (CT)
ROOT SPORTS
@

Shrine on Airline

Sat May 9
7:00pm (CT)
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 16
6:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 23
7:00pm (CT)
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 30
9:00pm (CT)
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.