• HOU
    19
    29
  • HOU
    12
    NOLA
    47
  • HOU
    21
    COL
    12
    FINAL
  • TOR
    27
    HOU
    22
    Game End
  • HOU
    DC
    7:00pm CT
    Feb 22
  • HOU
    NY
    5:00pm CT
    Mar 1
  • HOU
    AUS
    7:00pm CT
    Mar 7
  • NE
    HOU
    3:00pm CT
    Mar 14
  • SEA
    HOU
    8:00pm CT
    Mar 21
  • SD
    HOU
    4:00pm CT
    Apr 5
  • HOU
    UTAH
    7:00pm CT
    Apr 11
  • COL
    HOU
    5:00pm CT
    Apr 18
  • AUS
    HOU
    6:00pm CT
    Apr 26
  • HOU
    SEA
    7:00pm CT
    May 2
  • NOLA
    HOU
    7:00pm CT
    May 9
  • HOU
    SD
    6:00pm CT
    May 16
  • HOU
    Atl
    7:00pm CT
    May 23
  • UTAH
    HOU
    9:00pm CT
    May 30

Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors
3

Regular Season

February

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 8
11:00am (CT)
ESPNews
12
@
21

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 16
1:30pm (CT)
ESPN+TSN
22
@
27

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 22
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+NBCSW
@
March

AVEVA Stadium

Sun Mar 1
5:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Mar 7
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat Mar 14
3:00pm (CT)
Eleven SportsFTF - Tape DelayNESN
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Mar 21
8:00pm (CT)
FOX Sports 2
@
April

Torero Stadium

Sun Apr 5
4:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Apr 11
7:00pm (CT)
FOX Sports 2
@

Infinity Park

Sat Apr 18
5:00pm (CT)
Eleven SportsFTF
@

COTA

Sun Apr 26
6:00pm (CT)
Eleven SportsFTF
@
May

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 2
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+ROOT SPORTS
@

Shrine on Airline

Sat May 9
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 16
6:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 23
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 30
9:00pm (CT)
FOX Sports 2
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.