Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors
3

Regular Season

February

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 8
7:00pm (CT)
VS

Las Vegas Ballpark

Sun Feb 16
1:30pm (CT)
VS

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 22
7:00pm (CT)
VS
March

AVEVA Stadium

Sun Mar 1
5:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
VS

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Mar 7
7:00pm (CT)
VS

Union Point Stadium

Sat Mar 14
3:00pm (CT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Mar 21
8:00pm (CT)
VS
April

Torero Stadium

Sun Apr 5
4:00pm (CT)
VS

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Apr 11
7:00pm (CT)
VS

Infinity Park

Sat Apr 18
5:00pm (CT)
VS

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun Apr 26
7:00pm (CT)
VS
May

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 2
7:00pm (CT)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sat May 9
7:00pm (CT)
VS

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 16
6:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
VS

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 23
7:00pm (CT)
VS

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 30
8:00pm (CT)
VS

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.