• HOU
    21
    AUS
    20
    FINAL
  • HOU
    13
    SDL
    17
    FINAL
  • TOR
    44
    HOU
    27
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    35
    HOU
    8
    FINAL
  • HOU
    14
    SEA
    27
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    49
    HOU
    11
    FINAL
  • UTA
    27
    HOU
    29
    FINAL
  • HOU
    44
    GLE
    52
    FINAL
  • SEA
    52
    HOU
    10
    FINAL
  • HOU
    21
    TOR
    35
    FINAL
  • SDL
    40
    HOU
    19
    FINAL
  • HOU
    0
    RUNY
    21
    FINAL
  • HOU
    27
    NOLA
    20
    FINAL
  • AUS
    15
    HOU
    36
    FINAL
  • GLE
    17
    HOU
    32
    FINAL
  • HOU
    31
    UTA
    27
    FINAL

Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors
3

Regular Season

January

Dell Diamond

Sat Jan 26
7:00pm (CT)
Facebook WatchKUBE
21
AT
20
February

Torero Stadium

Sat Feb 9
9:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
13
AT
17

Constellation Field

Fri Feb 22
7:00pm (CT)
Facebook WatchGameTVKUBE
44
AT
27
March

Constellation Field

Sat Mar 2
7:00pm (CT)
Facebook WatchKUBESNY
35
AT
8

Starfire Sports

Sun Mar 10
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+KUBERoot Sports
14
AT
27

Constellation Field

Sat Mar 16
7:00pm (CT)
Facebook WatchKUBE
49
AT
11

Constellation Field

Thu Mar 21
7:30pm (CT)
Facebook WatchKMYU
27
AT
29
April

Infinity Park

Sat Apr 6
8:00pm (CT)
KUBEwww.9news.com
44
AT
52

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Apr 13
5:00pm (CT)
Facebook WatchKUBERoot Sports
52
AT
10

York Stadium

Sun Apr 21
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+GameTVKUBE
21
AT
35

Dyer Stadium

Sun Apr 28
6:00pm (CT)
Facebook WatchKUBEThe CW San Diego
40
AT
19
May

MCU Park

Sun May 5
4:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
0
AT
21

Gold Stadium

Sat May 18
4:00pm (CT)
Cox Sports TVESPN+
27
AT
20

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 25
5:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
15
AT
36

AVEVA Stadium

Wed May 29
7:30pm (CT)
Facebook WatchKUBE
17
AT
32
June

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Jun 1
7:00pm (CT)
CBSSNKJZZ
31
AT
27

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.